When you need to collaborate with additional team members, you can add them to your project in a few easy steps:
- While viewing the project, click the Settings gear icon on right hand-side of the page and select "Project Settings".
- Check the individual team member, a group of team members or everyone in the Access panel in the Project Settings.
- Once you've picked everyone you want to invite, click Save.
Note that you will only be able to see a Project and its tasks if you have created it or been added as a member, even if you have the Administrator role.
You can also share projects with team members by clicking the Settings gear icon and selecting "Share". Type in the name of the team member with whom you wish to share it in the "To" field. You can add a note with your share to provide more information.
Sharing a project will automatically grant access to that team member if they don't already have it, and your team member will receive an email notification that a project has been shared with them.