When you sign up, your first 30 days are free. You won't be billed until the free trial period has completed, per the Terms of Use.

You can invite as many people as you wish to view your projects, and you will have full access to the system during the trial period.

We are here to help, so let us know if you have any questions by emailing us at support@projectmanager.com.

Free Trial FAQ:

Will I be billed today?
Nope! Your subscription will only be billed after your 30-day trial if you choose not to cancel. We'll send an e-mail reminder near the end of the trial.

Can I cancel during my trial?
Yes! You can cancel at any time, just go to Account > Billing in the software menu.

Can I change plans?
Of course! You can switch between plans at any time by going to Account > Users in the sofware.

Did this answer your question?