Security Settings

On the Security page you can choose who has access to which parts of the system.

Security settings can be updated by role, or by individual user. There are three available roles: "Administrator", "Project Manager" and "Team Member". You will be the Administrator if you're the original user on an account.

The ability to see the security page, and the accounts and billing page cannot be removed from the Administrator role or from users in that role.

Did this answer your question?